Logo KNB.nl
English

Voorzitters ringbesturen

Contactgegevens per 20 februari 2019

Ring Amsterdam
mr. A.A. van Rhee, Postbus 7113, 1007 JC, Amsterdam
020 7171000, arief.vanrhee@nautadutilh.com

Ring Den Haag
mr. C.J.C.M. van Haperen, Postbus 4, 2800 AA Gouda
0182 535577, cj.vanhaperen@westerhuisnotarissen.nl

Ring Gelderland
mr. I.C.A. Braun, Torenplein 3, 3772 CX Barneveld
0342 405313, i.braun@braunnotarisbarneveld.nl

Ring Limburg
mr. N.W.M.A. Kleikers-Houben, Akerstraat 77, 6417 BJ Heerlen
045 5717044, kleikers@tomlowpartners.nl

Ring Midden-Nederland
mr. G. Alferink, Postbus 175, 3970 AD Driebergen-Rijsenburg
0343 528080, g.alferink@heuvelrugnotarissen.nl

Ring Noord-Holland
mr. E.M. Verhagen, De Deimpt 6, 1132 JV Volendam
0299 369511, verhagen@feitsmaverhagen.nl

Ring Noord-Nederland
mr. T.A. Dantuma, Postbus 36, 9250 AA Burgum
0511 463535, info@notarisdantuma.nl

Ring Oost-Brabant
mr. M.M. Robbers, Postbus 1272, 5200 BH 's-Hertogenbosch
073 6918787, m.robbers@huijbregtsnotarissen.com

Ring Overijssel
mr. M.J.J. Procee-Geelhoed, Postbus 56, 8100 AB Raalte
0572 358833, procee@notariaatsalland.nl

Ring Rotterdam
mr. F. Volders, Weena 654, 3012 CN Rotterdam
088 9091600, volders.freerk@meijburglegal.com

Ring Zeeland-West-Brabant
mr. M.J.P. Heuvelmans, Postbus 1021, 4388 ZG Oost-Souburg
0118 490580, m.heuvelmans@de-notariswinkel.nl